Our Company OUR STAFF OUR PROPERTIES OUR RENTALS SEARCH LISTED PROPERTIES AREA INFO contact us  
18 S. Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

Direct: 847.548.5610
Fax: 847.548.8670

Our Agents
Principal Broker / Owner
Alex Attiah
aattiah@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.276.5980

Read Testimonials
Meet Alex

Licensed in Illinois
Sales Manager
Office Manager
Debra Attiah
dattiah@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.217.5143

Read Testimonials
Meet Debra

Licensed in Illinois
Realtors
Matthew Chase
mchase@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.287.9242

Read Testimonials
Meet Matthew
Jim Dowdall
jdowdall@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.736.7747

Read Testimonials
Meet Jim
Jamie Dusthimer
jdusthimer@reit-homes.com
Cell: 815.529.1066

Read Testimonials
Meet Jamie
Helen Feign
hfeign@reit-homes.com
Cell: 815.276.3909

Read Testimonials
Meet Helen

Licensed in Illinois
Mike Felske
mfelske@reit-homes.com
Cell: 262.620.2007

Read Testimonials
Meet Mike
Silvia Garcia
sgarcia@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.875.7268

Read Testimonials
Meet Silvia
Nicholas Katsafados
nkatsafados@reit-homes.com
Cell: 312.375.9683

Read Testimonials
Meet Nicholas

Licensed in Illinois
Diane Kuhfuss
dkuhfuss@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.239.0296

Read Testimonials
Meet Diane
Kathy Siedlecki
ksiedlecki@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.284.0034

Read Testimonials
Meet Kathy
Sue Smith
ssmith@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.809.7266

Read Testimonials
Meet Sue
Sarah Tonne
stonne@reit-homes.com
Cell: 630.677.5706

Read Testimonials
Meet Sarah

Licensed in Illinois
Eric Dolence
emdolen@gmail.com
Cell: 847.651.7468

Read Testimonials
Meet Eric
Leasing Agent
Kirsten Schuler
kschuler@reit-homes.com
Cell: 815.529.7505

Read Testimonials
Meet Kirsten
Jim Puff
jpuff@reit-homes.com
Cell: 847.833.2511

Read Testimonials
Meet Jim

Licensed in Illinois
Administrative Assistants
Chris Bertram
cbertram@reit-homes.com

Read Testimonials
Meet Chris
Holly Brown
hbrown@reit-homes.com

Read Testimonials
Meet Holly
Cathy Gallagher
cgallagher@reit-homes.com

Read Testimonials
Meet Cathy
Gina Hurst
ghurst@reit-homes.com

Read Testimonials
Meet Gina

 

 © 2006 Agent Image, Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms | Login Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design